TRADEWINNERS.COM-ASIA ELECTRONIC COMPONENTS MANUFACTURERS WEB DIRECTORY
BACK
Log In
Logo Supplier Profile Main Products Country Add
TRADEWINNERS-example http://php2.twinner.com.tw/customer/connector/ Example... Taiwan
Galaxy Technology Co., Ltd. http://www.galaxytech.com.tw patch panel,keystone jack,Disconnection Modular,connection Modular,plug,cat.5e,cat.6 ... Taiwan
Kunming Electronics Co., Ltd. http://www.kunming.com.tw/ Pin Jack AC Power Socket DC Power Jack 2.5mm Miniature Jack 3.5mm Miniature Jack 6.3mm Phone... Taiwan
Chang Enn Co., Ltd. http://www.pc-connector.com/ Chang Enn is product range includes PC connector: D-SUB, Centronic, IDC, SCSI, USB, IEEE1394, DIN, V... Taiwan
Townes Enterprise Co.,Ltd http://www.townes.com.tw Product Range Female header (2.0mm, 2.54mm, 1.27mm pitch) Business Type Exporter ManufacturerExport ... Taiwan
Weitronic Enterprise Co., Ltd. http://www.weitronictw.com.tw Connectors,Headers,FPC/FFC connector,D-Sub Connector,Future Bus Connectors,USB Connector,Hard Metric... Taiwan
YUNG INTERNATIONAL INC. http://www.yung.com.tw/ Subwoofer Amplifier, Speaker Selector, Inwall Speaker Systems, Speaker Cabinet, Binding Post With Pl... Taiwan
Cherng Weei Technology Corp. http://www.cwe.com.tw ... Taiwan
Chufon Technology Co., Ltd. http://www.chufon.com.tw/ PCB Connector, Wire to Board, Jack, FPC Connector, Card Connector, Board to Board, Cable Assembly ... Taiwan
Wave Tech Co., Ltd. http://www.wavetech.com.tw D/D-sub connectorsFPC/FFC connectorsIC socketsIDC cable assemblies tPCB connectorss... Taiwan
Send-Victory Corp. http://www.senvitor.com.tw/ COMPUTER CABLE,CABLE ASSEMBLY,DATA CABLE,CONNECTOR,USB CABLE,OEM CABLE,SUPER SLIM CABLE,SUPER SLIM C... Taiwan
YIYANG ELECTRIC CO., LTD http://www.yiyangelec.com.tw Yi Yang Electric Co., Ltd. is a well established company in the manufacturing of a wide range of con... Taiwan
Chien Shern Enterprise Co., Ltd. http://www.chienshern.com.tw Connectors,Housing,Header(Wafer),Terminal,Wire to Board,Wire to Wire,Board to Board,Wire Harness,Cab... Taiwan
CHARTRON INCORPORATION. http://www.chartron.com.tw  Card Edge Press Fit Connector, Card Edge Connector, Eurocard Connector, Header, Header Socket, Pow... Taiwan
Leamax Enterprise Co., Ltd. http://www.leamax.com/ LEAMAX Welcome Connectors Interconnects electronic passive components, Header,Female header,wafer, I... Taiwan
Gean Sen Enterprise Co., Ltd. http://www.geansen.com computer cable assembly,adaptors,connectors,terminators,Retractable Cable,USB & IEEE1394FireWire,SCS... Taiwan
Year Round Technology Corporation. http://www.yearround-group.com/ Fiber Optical,RF Connectors,Automotive Locks,BNC,SMA,Other Products... Taiwan
Sitiless Co., Ltd. http://www.sitiless.com.tw Mainboard,VGA card,Casing,Multimedia,LAN products,USB HUB,POS,WiFi,CRT/LCD Monitor,ADSL MODEM.... Taiwan
Jenn Feng Electric Industrial Co., Ltd. http://www.jennfeng.com.tw Fuse, Fuse holder/socket, Circuit breaker, Fuse box/panel,  Resettable fuse, Speaker/microphone pa... Taiwan
CY PRECISION IND. CO., LTD. http://www.cyterminal.com.tw/ Our main products is COMBINED PRESS TERMINAL for Car, Motor Cycle, Electric, and Electronic. On the ... Taiwan
Raison Enterprise Co., Ltd. http://www.commate.com.tw RF/Microwave cable, coaxial cable, low loss cable, RF connector, cable assemblies, HDF cable, Side S... Taiwan
Ting Chou Metal Wire Co., Ltd. http://www.tingchou.com.tw/ PIN , HEADER ,PIN HEADER . ... Taiwan
Win-More Tech Corporation http://www.win-more.com.tw ... Taiwan
Yue Sheng Exact Industrial Co., Ltd http://www.yue-sheng.com.tw/ (1) electrical connector and electronic connectors- OEM/ ODM 1394 connector,    USB connectors, I... Taiwan
WE KNOW TECHNOLOGY CO., LTD. http://www.weknow.com.tw/ ... Taiwan
Sandatek Corporation http://www.sandatek.com/ ... Taiwan
Kingfont Precision Industrial Co., Ltd. http://www.kingfont.com Kingfont has the experience required to handle the most stringent design specifications. Years of pr... Taiwan
GREEN SOLAR TECH. CO., LTD. http://www.greensolar.com.tw RF Cable, FFC Cable, SCSI Cable Assembly, Waterproof cable assembly, Flat Cable, Wire Harness, USB C... Taiwan

Results 1 - 28 of 28 products found

Back